Advertse Here
Views: 334 | Comments: 0 | Uploaded Feb 15 | Last Downloaded: Oct 05 | Runtime: 03m 48s | Trending: 21%

DJ Kay Slay released Hip Hop Frontline last month and now he delivers an official music video for “24 Hours” featuring Papoose, Bun B, Saigon, and Meet Sims.

The iconic DJ has also dropped footage complimenting “Hater Proof” and “Danger” off his project.

The album contains 16 tracks and features Young Buck, Kevin Gates, Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Dave East, Moneybagg Yo, Casanova, Mozzy, Styles P, N.O.R.E., Trae Tha Truth, Jim Jones, Don Q, Vado, Mysonne, Trick Trick, Raekwon, Tony Yayo, and more.


Init: 0.00046896934509277 Init to Head: 1.748792886734 Head to Foot: 7.2002410888672E-5